Winterbourne Academy

Contact Us

Dear parents, Just a reminder that all staff emails are now of the following format: firstname.surname@olympustrust.co.uk 

Thank you.

Address

Winterbourne Academy
17 High Street
Winterbourne
Bristol
BS36 1JL

Contact

To report a positive case of Covid-19, or to let us know if a student needs to self-isolate, please email WIN-COVID@olympustrust.co.uk  as soon as possible.  Please include the student name, tutor group and, if necessary, the date and time that symptoms commenced.  If a test is needed, please include dates and let us have the result.  For further information, please visit https://www.winterbourneacademy.org.uk/News/Coronavirus-Guidance-for-Schools/

 

General Enquiries:  Years 7-11

Telephone: 01454 252000

Email: enquiries@winterbourneacademy.org.uk

This email should not be used to report student absence.  Where you are able to contact teachers directly, please continue to do so.  Many thanks

 

Year 7 Head of Year: Miss Naomi Wood email: naomi.wood@olympustrust.co.uk

Year 7 Student Support Assistant: Mrs Bethan Webb bethan.webb@olympustrust.co.uk

Year 8 Head of Year: Mrs Sarah Jones sarah.jones@olympustrust.co.uk

Year 8 Student Support Assistant: Mrs Mandy Moon  mandy.moon@olympustrust.co.uk

Year 9 Head of Year: Mr Sam Blackwell: email sam.blackwell@olympustrust.co.uk

Year 9 Student Support Assistant: Mr Ben Clark ben.clark@olympustrust.co.uk

Year 10 Head of Year: Mr Ben Donlin ben.donin@olympustrust.co.uk

Year 10 Student Support Assistant: Mrs Sophie Lewis sophie.lewis@olympustrust.co.uk

Year 11 Head of Year: Mrs Sarah Watkins sarah.watkins@olympustrust.co.uk

Year 11 Student Support Assistant: Mr Sam Cox sam.cox@olympustrust.co.uk

 

General Enquiries: Year 12 & 13

Telephone: 01454 252051

Email: Jenny.arpino@olympustrust.co.uk 

Year 12 & 13 Head of Year: Mr Peter Cosgrove: email peter.cosgrove@olympustrust.co.uk

 

For any enquiries, or if you require a hard copy of any document on the website, please make contact and we will endeavour to assist you.

 

For the latest Staff List, please click here

 

Map